edX Elevate: AI for non-technical professionals

June 25, 2024, 4:00PM UTC (12:00 PM EDT, 11:00 AM CDT, 10:00 AM MDT, 9:00 AM PDT)

Virtual Event

About

AI discussions are popping up everywhere, but how does that translate for those in non-technical fields?

Discover how AI can benefit non-technical roles such as HR, marketing, finance, and healthcare. With the right knowledge, AI tools can enhance decision-making, productivity, and customer engagement for all.

We’re here to provide practical advice, resources, and tips on integrating AI into your work, along with insights on addressing ethical concerns. Join us to empower yourself with non-technical AI know-how!

What to expect: 

During edX Elevate, we aim to amplify the voices of our community. These 60-minute interactive Q&A sessions will feature both back-and-forth conversation between our moderator and industry speakers, as well as opening up the floor to you for “Ask me anything” (AMA) style participation. As always, we invite you to actively engage through the chat and Q&A features.

How to Prepare:

  •  Research speakers and topics.
  •  Prepare questions for Q&A.
  •  Explore networking opportunities.
  •  Have your note-taking tools ready.

**Please note YOUR time zone for the event start time**

Register

June 25, 2024, 4:00PM UTC (12:00 PM EDT, 11:00 AM CDT, 10:00 AM MDT, 9:00 AM PDT)

Virtual Event