One Ten Spotlight Event

April 23, 2024, 6:00PM UTC (2:00 PM EDT, 1:00 PM CDT, 12:00 PM MDT, 11:00 AM PDT)

Virtual Event

About

OneTen’s mission is to hire, promote and advance one million Black individuals and others who do not have a four-year degree into family-sustaining careers over the next ten years. Taking a skills-first approach, focusing on competencies, in an aim to close the opportunity gap and ignite potential for generations to come.

OneTen brings together employers, education and training programs, and community organizations to create accessible pathways to family-sustaining careers for Black talent and others to support their ongoing advancement.

Join this webinar to learn more about employment opportunities at OneTen!

This webinar relates to the following programs: 

  • Coding
  • Data
  • Digital Marketing
  • Cybersecurity

Requirements:

  •  Must be authorized to work in the U.S.
  •  A Boot Camp certificate of completion from a college or university
  •  A Highschool Diploma
  •  An Associate’s Degree

Location:

  • U.S.

 

**Please note YOUR time zone for the event start time**

Speakers

Taheedah Davie

Manager, Talent Development Services – OneTen

View Taheedah's LinkedIn

Register

April 23, 2024, 6:00PM UTC (2:00 PM EDT, 1:00 PM CDT, 12:00 PM MDT, 11:00 AM PDT)

Virtual Event