Unveiling Cyber Secrets: A Bird’s Eye View with Abdikhaliq Farah

December 13, 2023, 6:00PM UTC (1:00 PM EST, 12:00 PM CST, 11:00 AM MST, 10:00 AM PST)

Virtual Event

About

Join us for an exciting webinar featuring speaker Abdikhaliq Farah, where he will provide a unique perspective on hot topics in cybersecurity. With hands-on experience in Threat Intelligence Detection Engineering and Cyber Security Incident Response, Abdikhaliq will offer a bird’s eye view of these critical aspects, shedding light on the evolving landscape of cyber threats. Don’t miss this opportunity to gain valuable insights from an industry expert!

Speakers

Abdikhaliq Farah

Cyber Security Analyst CSIRT at Target

View Abdikhaliq's LinkedIn

Register

December 13, 2023, 6:00PM UTC (1:00 PM EST, 12:00 PM CST, 11:00 AM MST, 10:00 AM PST)

Virtual Event