Beating the Imposter Syndrome: Conquer Your Search with Confidence

June 12, 2023, 11:30AM EDT (10:30 AM CDT, 9:30 AM MDT, 8:30 AM PDT)

Virtual Event

About

If you’ve ever dealt with negative self-talk, doubts about your abilities and achievements, or low self-confidence, then you’re likely not alone. This workshop is designed for learners and alumni who have experienced imposter syndrome and want to conquer their career journeys with confidence.

During this workshop we will discuss…

  •  A detailed explanation of imposter syndrome
  •  How self-doubt affects your career search
  •  Tools and strategies to overcome imposter syndrome

Event Details

  •  Event platform:  Zoom
  •  Workshop length:  1 hour
  • Audience: All learners and alumni
  •  Session format: Interactive workshop with Q&A

Register

June 12, 2023, 11:30AM EDT (10:30 AM CDT, 9:30 AM MDT, 8:30 AM PDT)

Virtual Event