Behind the Scenes: LinkedIn Recruiter

July 02, 2024, 4:00PM UTC (12:00 PM EDT, 11:00 AM CDT, 10:00 AM MDT, 9:00 AM PDT)

Virtual Event

About

This workshop is designed for job seekers who want to build a quality LinkedIn profile that will set you apart from other candidates and understand how recruiters use LinkedIn for hiring purposes and how to maximize your chances to get noticed.

About the Empowerment Series:
Our Empowerment Series expands on your foundational knowledge by offering advanced strategies and unique pathways to success. Elevate your skills and propel your career beyond the basics as you carve out your path towards professional enlightenment.

During this workshop we will discuss…

  •  Understand the purpose of LinkedIn Recruiter and how companies use it for hiring
  •  Learn from hiring managers how LinkedIn Recruiter functions work and select candidates
  •  Identify strategies to maximize your LinkedIn profile for hiring purposes

Event Details

  •  Event platform: Zoom
  •  Workshop length: 1 Hour
  • Audience: Job seekers who want to understand how recruiters use LinkedIn to source talent
  •  Session format: Interactive workshop with Q&A

**Please note YOUR time zone for the event start time**

Register

July 02, 2024, 4:00PM UTC (12:00 PM EDT, 11:00 AM CDT, 10:00 AM MDT, 9:00 AM PDT)

Virtual Event