Big O Notation & Algorithm Efficiency

April 03, 2023, 2:30PM PDT (5:30 PM EDT, 4:30 PM CDT, 3:30 PM MDT)

Virtual Event

About

Interview questions about Big O Notation are common in the tech industry. In this workshop we review the Big O Notation complexities so that you are prepared to succeed in your next technical interview. 

Register

April 03, 2023, 2:30PM PDT (5:30 PM EDT, 4:30 PM CDT, 3:30 PM MDT)

Virtual Event