Building a Competitive GitHub & Online Technical Portfolio

September 25, 2023, 9:00PM UTC (5:00 PM EDT, 4:00 PM CDT, 3:00 PM MDT, 2:00 PM PDT)

Virtual Event

About

In this workshop we discuss how to build a GitHub profile and an online technical portfolio that will impress employers.

During this workshop we will discuss…

  •  How to build a competitive GitHub profile
  •  How to build a competitive online technical portfolio
  •  How to highlight your portfolio in application materials

Event Details

  •  Event platform: Zoom
  •  Workshop length: 1 Hour
  • Audience: Web Development, Data, Fintech, and other tech students
  •  Session format: Interactive workshop with Q&A

Register

September 25, 2023, 9:00PM UTC (5:00 PM EDT, 4:00 PM CDT, 3:00 PM MDT, 2:00 PM PDT)

Virtual Event