Building a Competitive GitHub & Online Technical Portfolio

July 01, 2024, 5:00PM UTC (1:00 PM EDT, 12:00 PM CDT, 11:00 AM MDT, 10:00 AM PDT)

Virtual Event

About

In this workshop we discuss how to build a GitHub profile and an online technical portfolio that will impress employers. 

About the Foundation Series:
Our Foundation Series is the cornerstone of our live workshop lineup. Dive deep into essential career principles and lay the groundwork for your professional success with actionable insights.

During this workshop we will discuss…

  •  How to build a competitive GitHub profile
  •  How to build a competitive online technical portfolio
  •  How to highlight your portfolio in application materials

Event Details

  •  Event platform: Zoom
  •  Workshop length: 1 Hour
  • Audience: Web Development, Data, Fintech, and other tech students
  •  Session format: Interactive workshop with live demo and Q&A

**Please note YOUR time zone for the event start time**

Register

July 01, 2024, 5:00PM UTC (1:00 PM EDT, 12:00 PM CDT, 11:00 AM MDT, 10:00 AM PDT)

Virtual Event