Career Switchers: Mastering a Career Change

April 15, 2024, 7:00PM UTC (3:00 PM EDT, 2:00 PM CDT, 1:00 PM MDT, 12:00 PM PDT)

Virtual Event

About

This workshop is designed for job seekers who identify as a career switcher or are undergoing a career change from one industry to another and want tools to help explain your past unrelated experience during your job search.

During this workshop we will discuss…

  •  Unique qualities of and challenges that face career switchers
  •  Job search strategies useful for career switchers
  •  How to use networking as one of the most effective elements of the job search.

Event Details

  •  Event platform: Zoom
  •  Workshop length: 1.5 Hours
  • Audience: Students who are transitioning to a new industry
  •  Session format: Interactive workshop with Q&A

**Please note YOUR time zone for the event start time**

Register

April 15, 2024, 7:00PM UTC (3:00 PM EDT, 2:00 PM CDT, 1:00 PM MDT, 12:00 PM PDT)

Virtual Event