Crafting a Competitive LinkedIn Profile

July 23, 2024, 4:00PM UTC (12:00 PM EDT, 11:00 AM CDT, 10:00 AM MDT, 9:00 AM PDT)

Virtual Event

About

This workshop is specifically designed for learners who want to use LinkedIn to leverage their existing network, and who want to grow their network to be visible to recruiters. 

About the Foundation Series:
Our Foundation Series is the cornerstone of our live workshop lineup. Dive deep into essential career principles and lay the groundwork for your professional success with actionable insights.

During this workshop we will discuss…

  •  Understand LinkedIn’s importance in today’s professional landscape
  •  Discuss how to create a polished and professional LinkedIn
  •  Explore strategies for using LinkedIn to optimize your networking

Event Details

  •  Event platform: Zoom
  •  Workshop length: 1 Hour
  • Audience: All learners and alumni
  •  Session format: Interactive workshop with Q&A

**Please note YOUR time zone for the event start time**

Register

July 23, 2024, 4:00PM UTC (12:00 PM EDT, 11:00 AM CDT, 10:00 AM MDT, 9:00 AM PDT)

Virtual Event