edX Connect: Coffee and Connect

May 29, 2024, 7:00PM UTC (3:00 PM EDT, 2:00 PM CDT, 1:00 PM MDT, 12:00 PM PDT)

Virtual Event

About

Grab a virtual seat at our coffee and connect event — a gathering designed for professionals to come together, share insights, and expand their circles. Immerse yourself in this dynamic setting where you have the power to shape your own networking journey. Navigate through virtual tables, each categorized by topic, and engage in curated conversations with like-minded professionals who align with your interests or aspirations. 

What to expect:
Our virtual coffee and connect events will run for approximately 60 minutes. These sessions will provide a casual environment for you to share, learn, and connect. You will have autonomy during this event, so prepare to hop from table to table and discuss topics that most resonate with you.

How to prepare:

  •  Bring your enthusiasm and curiosity to make the most of this networking opportunity.
  •  Prepare to expand your network by gathering contact information from professionals who leave a positive impression.
  •  Familiarize yourself with the Airmeet platform. 

**Please note YOUR time zone for the event start time**

Register

May 29, 2024, 7:00PM UTC (3:00 PM EDT, 2:00 PM CDT, 1:00 PM MDT, 12:00 PM PDT)

Virtual Event