Enhancing Your Job Search with ChatGPT

March 18, 2024, 5:00PM UTC (1:00 PM EDT, 12:00 PM CDT, 11:00 AM MDT, 10:00 AM PDT)

Virtual Event

About

This upcoming webinar is a must-attend 1-hr event for job seekers interested in leveraging AI for their job search. The session focuses on ChatGPT by providing live examples and insights on how to enhance your job search efforts while utilizing the popular AI technology. Join us to learn how ChatGPT can streamline your job search and help you stand out in a competitive job market.

During this workshop we will discuss…

  •  Learn about artificial intelligence and its impact on the business and career landscape.
  •  Discuss ChatGPT and the ways it can enhance your job search efforts.
  •  Interact live with ChatGPT to demonstrate how you can use the platform to perform common job search activities.

Event Details

  •  Event platform: Zoom
  •  Workshop length: 1 Hour
  • Audience: All curious learners and alumni who are job seeking, preparing for interviews, or want to learn how to use ChatGPT to generate content.
  •  Session format: Interactive workshop with live demo and Q&A.

**Please note YOUR time zone for the event start time**

Register

March 18, 2024, 5:00PM UTC (1:00 PM EDT, 12:00 PM CDT, 11:00 AM MDT, 10:00 AM PDT)

Virtual Event