Explore Your Potential: The Value of Self-Assessment

March 04, 2024, 6:00PM UTC (1:00 PM EST, 12:00 PM CST, 11:00 AM MST, 10:00 AM PST)

Virtual Event

About

This workshop is specifically designed for learners who want to explore their potential. We will discuss how to take a self-assessment and apply it towards your career goals and journey.

During this workshop we will discuss…

  •  The benefits of a self-assessment
  •  How to take an inventory of your values, skills, and interests
  •  How to apply your results in your career journey
  •  An action plan for your next steps

Event Details

  •  Event platform: Zoom
  •  Workshop length: 1 Hour
  • Audience: All learners & alumni. This workshop is specifically designed for people currently job searching or exploring their careers.
  •  Session format: Interactive workshop with Q&A

**Please note YOUR time zone for the event start time**

Register

March 04, 2024, 6:00PM UTC (1:00 PM EST, 12:00 PM CST, 11:00 AM MST, 10:00 AM PST)

Virtual Event