Hack Your Cover Letter

June 03, 2024, 7:00PM UTC (3:00 PM EDT, 2:00 PM CDT, 1:00 PM MDT, 12:00 PM PDT)

Virtual Event

About

This workshop is designed for learners and alumni to gather the necessary tools and insights to create dynamic, engaging, and competitive cover letters.

About the Foundation Series:
Our Foundation Series is the cornerstone of our live workshop lineup. Dive deep into essential career principles and lay the groundwork for your professional success with actionable insights.

During this workshop we will discuss…

  •  Strategies to get the ball rolling on your application materials
  •  How to tailor cover letters to specific positions
  •  Ways to include personal experiences in your cover letter

Event Details

  •  Event platform: Zoom
  •  Workshop length: 1 Hour
  • Audience: All learners and alumni
  •  Session format: Interactive workshop with Q&A

**Please note YOUR time zone for the event start time**

Register

June 03, 2024, 7:00PM UTC (3:00 PM EDT, 2:00 PM CDT, 1:00 PM MDT, 12:00 PM PDT)

Virtual Event