Hack Your Resume

July 09, 2024, 4:00PM UTC (12:00 PM EDT, 11:00 AM CDT, 10:00 AM MDT, 9:00 AM PDT)

Virtual Event

About

This event is for learners and alumni looking to build a quality starter resume and stand out among other candidates.

About the Foundation Series:
Our Foundation Series is the cornerstone of our live workshop lineup. Dive deep into essential career principles and lay the groundwork for your professional success with actionable insights.

During this workshop we will discuss…

  •  What to include on a resume
  •  Items to leave off your resume
  •  How to make it past a recruiter screening
  •  The inner workings of the Applicant Tracking System (ATS)

Event Details

  •  Event platform: Zoom
  •  Workshop length: 1 Hour
  • Audience: All learners and alumni
  •  Session format: Interactive workshop with Q&A

**Please note YOUR time zone for the event start time**

Register

July 09, 2024, 4:00PM UTC (12:00 PM EDT, 11:00 AM CDT, 10:00 AM MDT, 9:00 AM PDT)

Virtual Event