Highlighting Your Technical Projects in Applications and Interviews

December 12, 2023, 9:00PM UTC (4:00 PM EST, 3:00 PM CST, 2:00 PM MST, 1:00 PM PST)

Virtual Event

About

In this workshop we discuss how to utilize your technical projects to make your applications and interviews stand out.

During this workshop we will discuss…

  •  How to enhance your applications by displaying projects in your resume, GitHub, and online portfolio
  •  How to strategically discuss projects during interviews
  •  Realize the importance of personal projects

Event Details

  •  Event platform: Zoom
  •  Workshop length: 1 Hour
  • Audience: Web Development, Data, Fintech, UX/UI, Cyber, and other tech industry students
  •  Session format: Interactive workshop with Q&A

**Please note YOUR time zone for the event start time**

Register

December 12, 2023, 9:00PM UTC (4:00 PM EST, 3:00 PM CST, 2:00 PM MST, 1:00 PM PST)

Virtual Event