How to Develop an Innovative Team Culture

March 25, 2024, 7:00PM UTC (3:00 PM EDT, 2:00 PM CDT, 1:00 PM MDT, 12:00 PM PDT)

Virtual Event

About

Come learn how to develop an innovative team culture. In this workshop, we will discuss common traits of innovative cultures and strategies that you can implement today to drive your team toward innovation.

During this workshop we will discuss…

  •  The benefits of building an innovative team culture
  •  Seven common traits of innovative cultures
  •  Strategies that you can use to develop an innovative team culture

Event Details

  •  Event platform: Zoom
  •  Workshop length: 1 Hour
  • Audience: All learners & alumni. This workshop is specifically designed for people currently in leadership and management positions or who hope to be in these roles in the future.
  •  Session format: Interactive workshop with Q&A

**Please note YOUR time zone for the event start time**

Register

March 25, 2024, 7:00PM UTC (3:00 PM EDT, 2:00 PM CDT, 1:00 PM MDT, 12:00 PM PDT)

Virtual Event