Navigate the Unpredictability of the Technical Hiring Process

June 11, 2024, 4:00PM UTC (12:00 PM EDT, 11:00 AM CDT, 10:00 AM MDT, 9:00 AM PDT)

Virtual Event

About

The technical hiring process comes with a lot of uncertainty. This workshop reviews strategies for getting the answers you need, and for dealing with the times that you don’t have the answers.

About the Empowerment Series:
Our Empowerment Series expands on your foundational knowledge by offering advanced strategies and unique pathways to success. Elevate your skills and propel your career beyond the basics as you carve out your path towards professional enlightenment.

During this workshop we will discuss…

  •  Facts and data that give you a clearer understanding of the technical hiring process
  •  Strategies for achieving success amid uncertainty
  •  How to prepare for the technical hiring process

Event Details

  •  Event platform: Zoom
  •  Workshop length: 1.5 Hours
  • Audience: Web Development, Data, Fintech, and other tech students that are applying to technical roles
  •  Session format: Interactive workshop with Q&A

**Please note YOUR time zone for the event start time**

Register

June 11, 2024, 4:00PM UTC (12:00 PM EDT, 11:00 AM CDT, 10:00 AM MDT, 9:00 AM PDT)

Virtual Event