One Epic Networking Prep Session

June 18, 2024, 4:00PM UTC (12:00 PM EDT, 11:00 AM CDT, 10:00 AM MDT, 9:00 AM PDT)

Virtual Event

About

This session is for learners and alumni looking to build an epic network.

About the Foundation Series:
Our Foundation Series is the cornerstone of our live workshop lineup. Dive deep into essential career principles and lay the groundwork for your professional success with actionable insights.

During this workshop we will discuss…

  • The wonders of the hidden job market
  •  How to create (and maintain) meaningful connections with industry professionals
  •  Buildable skills to navigate different networking scenarios
    • Communication strategies to identify and revitalize your current network

Event Details

  •  Event platform: Zoom
  •  Workshop length: 1.5 Hours
  • Audience: All learners and alumni
  •  Session format: Interactive workshop with Q&A

**Please note YOUR time zone for the event start time**

Register

June 18, 2024, 4:00PM UTC (12:00 PM EDT, 11:00 AM CDT, 10:00 AM MDT, 9:00 AM PDT)

Virtual Event