Path Forward: Web Dev + Cybersecurity Career Paths

October 02, 2023, 12:00PM PDT (3:00 PM EDT, 2:00 PM CDT, 1:00 PM MDT)

Virtual Event

About

Whether you are looking for a role as a network administrator or a web developer, there is a pathway to that next role.

In this session, we will identify in-demand skills, review certification or licensure options, and provide resources to kick-start exploration into various roles. 

During this workshop we will discuss…

  •  Determine the landscape outlook for web development and cyber security
  •  Analyze top in-demand transferable and field-specific skills based on employer feedback
  •  Examine pathway job titles, certifications, and outcomes
  • Gain industry knowledge while utilizing career resources

Event Details

  •  Event platform: Zoom
  •  Workshop length: 1.5 hours
  • Audience: Learners in web development and cyber security programs
  •  Session format: Interactive workshop with Q&A

Register

October 02, 2023, 12:00PM PDT (3:00 PM EDT, 2:00 PM CDT, 1:00 PM MDT)

Virtual Event

Engineer I

Advanced Energy
Job LocationFort Collins, CO
Job TagEarly Career