Performance, Image, and Exposure: Networking for Career Advancers

March 11, 2024, 7:00PM UTC (3:00 PM EDT, 2:00 PM CDT, 1:00 PM MDT, 12:00 PM PDT)

Virtual Event

About

This workshop focuses on networking as a means to explore opportunities within your current company and beyond.

During this workshop we will discuss…

  •  How articulation of your skills can help you stand out in your career
  •  Ways to gain exposure and create meaningful connections with those at your current company
  •  Various networking scenarios and how to handle them

Event Details

  •  Event platform: Zoom
  •  Workshop length: 1 Hour
  • Audience: All learners and alumni
  •  Session format: Interactive workshop with Q&A

**Please note YOUR time zone for the event start time**

Register

March 11, 2024, 7:00PM UTC (3:00 PM EDT, 2:00 PM CDT, 1:00 PM MDT, 12:00 PM PDT)

Virtual Event