Razoyo Spotlight Event

April 30, 2024, 5:00PM UTC (1:00 PM EDT, 12:00 PM CDT, 11:00 AM MDT, 10:00 AM PDT)

Virtual Event

About

 Razoyo is an e-commerce consultancy and software development agency, serving the needs of small and medium-sized merchants. They help merchants to create, manage, maintain and update their stores and integrated systems, as well as solving business and technology problems. They accomplish this through services performed, training, and consultation.

Join this webinar to learn more about employment opportunities at Razoyo!

This webinar relates to the following programs: 

  • Coding
  • Data
  • Digital Marketing
  • Cybersecurity

Requirements:

  • Pass an assessment administered by the company


Openings:

Remote
Hybrid


 Locations: 

  • U.S.
  • Canada
  • U.K.

**Please note YOUR time zone for the event start time**

Speakers

Elena Leonova

Senior Vice President, Product – Razoyo

View Elena's LinkedIn

Paul Byrne

President – Razoyo

View Paul's LinkedIn

Register

April 30, 2024, 5:00PM UTC (1:00 PM EDT, 12:00 PM CDT, 11:00 AM MDT, 10:00 AM PDT)

Virtual Event