Salary Negotiation: Know Your Work

June 04, 2024, 4:00PM UTC (12:00 PM EDT, 11:00 AM CDT, 10:00 AM MDT, 9:00 AM PDT)

Virtual Event

About

Knowing your worth as an employee is important, but negotiating the salary that you deserve isn’t always easy. This workshop is designed to teach job seekers and professionals the art of salary negotiation.

About the Empowerment Series:
Our Empowerment Series expands on your foundational knowledge by offering advanced strategies and unique pathways to success. Elevate your skills and propel your career beyond the basics as you carve out your path towards professional enlightenment.

During this workshop we will discuss…

  •  Techniques to negotiate with confidence
  •  How to research salary data in your field
  •  Key leverage points in the negotiation process

Event Details

  •  Event platform: Zoom
  •  Workshop length: 1.5 Hours
  • Audience: All learners and alumni
  •  Session format: Interactive workshop with Q&A

**Please note YOUR time zone for the event start time**

Register

June 04, 2024, 4:00PM UTC (12:00 PM EDT, 11:00 AM CDT, 10:00 AM MDT, 9:00 AM PDT)

Virtual Event