Salary Negotiation: Know Your Worth

April 22, 2024, 5:00PM UTC (1:00 PM EDT, 12:00 PM CDT, 11:00 AM MDT, 10:00 AM PDT)

Virtual Event

About

Knowing your worth as an employee is important, but negotiating the salary that you deserve isn’t always easy. This workshop is designed to teach job seekers and professionals the art of salary negotiation.

During this workshop we will discuss…

  •  Techniques to negotiate with confidence
  •  How to research salary data in your field
  •  Key leverage points in the negotiation process

Event Details

  •  Event platform: Zoom
  •  Workshop length: 1.5 Hours
  • Audience: All learners and alumni
  •  Session format: Interactive workshop with Q&A

**Please note YOUR time zone for the event start time**

Register

April 22, 2024, 5:00PM UTC (1:00 PM EDT, 12:00 PM CDT, 11:00 AM MDT, 10:00 AM PDT)

Virtual Event