The Psychology of the Job Search

December 05, 2023, 6:00PM UTC (1:00 PM EST, 12:00 PM CST, 11:00 AM MST, 10:00 AM PST)

Virtual Event

About

This workshop is designed for job seekers to gain insight on how your mind can work for you or against you and remain motivated despite the personal struggle and challenging odds of the job search.

During this workshop we will discuss…

  •  Tips and tricks to cultivate a “growth” mindset 
  •  Long-lasting strategies to keep yourself motivated and set attainable goals in the job search
  •  How to harness the power of psychology to improve your mindset, motivation, and decision making in the job search process

Event Details

  •  Event platform: Zoom 
  •  Workshop length: 1 hour
  • Audience: Job seekers who experience fear, anxiety, stress, or general concerns surrounding their job search
  •  Session format: Interactive workshop with Q&A

**Please note YOUR time zone for the event start time**

Register

December 05, 2023, 6:00PM UTC (1:00 PM EST, 12:00 PM CST, 11:00 AM MST, 10:00 AM PST)

Virtual Event

Technical Writer

Sensible Solutions and Technologies
Job LocationGreater Ft. Meade, MD
Job TagUS Full-Time Jobs