The Ultimate Interview Prep Session

October 30, 2023, 4:00PM UTC (12:00 PM EDT, 11:00 AM CDT, 10:00 AM MDT, 9:00 AM PDT)

Virtual Event

About

This session is designed to prepare our learners and alumni for upcoming and future interviews.

During this workshop we will discuss…

  •  A deeper understanding of the interview process
    • Ways to respond to behavioral interview questions
    • Tools and resources for interview preparation

Event Details

  •  Event platform: Zoom
  •  Workshop length: 1.5 Hours
  • Audience: All learners and alumni
  •  Session format: Interactive workshop with Q&A

Register

October 30, 2023, 4:00PM UTC (12:00 PM EDT, 11:00 AM CDT, 10:00 AM MDT, 9:00 AM PDT)

Virtual Event

PC Technician

Spherion Staffing & Recruiting
Job LocationTemple, TX
Job TagEarly Career