The Ultimate Interview Prep Session

July 15, 2024, 4:00PM UTC (12:00 PM EDT, 11:00 AM CDT, 10:00 AM MDT, 9:00 AM PDT)

Virtual Event

About

This session is designed to prepare our learners and alumni for upcoming and future interviews.

About the Foundation Series:
Our Foundation Series is the cornerstone of our live workshop lineup. Dive deep into essential career principles and lay the groundwork for your professional success with actionable insights.

During this workshop we will discuss…

  •  Gain a deeper understanding of the interview process
  •  Discuss ways to respond to behavioral interview questions
  •  Identify tools and resources for interview preparation

Event Details

  •  Event platform: Zoom
  •  Workshop length: 1.5 Hours
  • Audience: All learners and alumni
  •  Session format: Interactive workshop with Q&A

**Please note YOUR time zone for the event start time**

Register

July 15, 2024, 4:00PM UTC (12:00 PM EDT, 11:00 AM CDT, 10:00 AM MDT, 9:00 AM PDT)

Virtual Event