Tips to Manage Your Emotional Health During the Job Search

June 25, 2024, 5:00PM UTC (1:00 PM EDT, 12:00 PM CDT, 11:00 AM MDT, 10:00 AM PDT)

Virtual Event

About

This workshop is designed for job seekers who are experiencing negative emotions during their job search that may be preventing them from reaching their jobs. Be prepared to learn actionable tips and strategies that will help you achieve your job search goals.

Please note we are NOT mental health professionals providing mental health advice, but rather, we are career coaches offering strategies and tips to manage negative emotions effectively during the job search.

About the Empowerment Series:
Our Empowerment Series expands on your foundational knowledge by offering advanced strategies and unique pathways to success. Elevate your skills and propel your career beyond the basics as you carve out your path towards professional enlightenment.

During this workshop we will discuss…

  •  Why the job search is emotionally challenging
  •  Tips for how to navigate anxiety and fear of failure in the job search
  •  Tips to overcome feelings of rejection and isolation in the job search

Event Details

  •  Event platform: Zoom
  •  Workshop length: 1 Hour
  • Audience: Job seekers who experience fear, anxiety, stress, or general concerns surrounding their job search.
  •  Session format: Interactive workshop with Q&A

**Please note YOUR time zone for the event start time**

Register

June 25, 2024, 5:00PM UTC (1:00 PM EDT, 12:00 PM CDT, 11:00 AM MDT, 10:00 AM PDT)

Virtual Event