Winning Resumes: How to Write Bullet Points to Get You Hired

July 22, 2024, 7:00PM UTC (3:00 PM EDT, 2:00 PM CDT, 1:00 PM MDT, 12:00 PM PDT)

Virtual Event

About

This workshop is specifically designed for learners who want assistance with taking the bullet points in their resume from boring to meaningful. Join this workshop to learn strategies that will help you enhance the bullet points in your resume and use them to secure the job you want.

About the Foundation Series:
Our Foundation Series is the cornerstone of our live workshop lineup. Dive deep into essential career principles and lay the groundwork for your professional success with actionable insights.

During this workshop we will discuss…

  •  The importance of tailoring your resume to each job you apply to
  •  How to implement keywords from job postings into your resume
  •  Action steps to tailor your resume for job postings

Event Details

  •  Event platform: Zoom
  •  Workshop length: 1 Hour
  • Audience: All learners and alumni
  •  Session format: Interactive workshop with Q&A

**Please note YOUR time zone for the event start time**

Register

July 22, 2024, 7:00PM UTC (3:00 PM EDT, 2:00 PM CDT, 1:00 PM MDT, 12:00 PM PDT)

Virtual Event